Nancy Weiss Malkiel Scholar 2019-2020

Nationally recognized award for faculty research excellence, service, and commitment to campus inclusion.

Margaret J. Prouty Faculty Teaching Award 2018-2019

The award recognizes and rewards Nebraska Wesleyan University faculty for the pursuit of excellence in teaching and who has made a distinct difference in the intellectual lives of students.